Pumpkin Patch Cupcakes

I know these are a little late in coming, but they could be used for Halloween or Thanksgiving.

So Happy Thanksgiving!

Hey, now I am really early!
And Yes, I am an optimist!

Actually, I made these cute “Thanksgiving” cupcakes with a great group of young girls from church. I am a teacher for the 12-13 year old girls on Sundays and on Wednesday nights we meet and learn crafts, cooking, do service projects and all sorts of other fun stuff. It is really fun working with my group of girls. They have been wanting to learn how to work with Fondant, so I thought these cupcakes would be a great place to start. They did a wonderful job too, I just wish I had remembered my camera, so I could show you all of their cute pumpkin patches.
So, I hope everyone had a fun and safe Halloween.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

