Go Packers!!!

I was so excited when a friend of mine asked for a Green Bay Packers cake. I love the Packers! My husband and I have been fans for a long time and it brought back some funny memories. Our first year of marriage, when we were young, dorky and very poor, my in laws gave us an old fake Christmas tree and we had nothing to put on it. So being packers fans we printed off about 100 copies of the logo, cut them out and glued them on poster board and hung them on out tree.

Wow, were we dorky. I am even a little embarrassed putting this story on here. Anyway…, we had a great Christmas.


This cake was for the cutest little 2 year old I think I have ever seen. Mason is a darling, happy little boy and it was very fun making his cake.
Happy Birthday Mason!!!

Leave a Reply

