It’s a Halloween Party!!!

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

No costume party is complete without a MUMMY and Frankenstein! And no mummy is complete without a spider.
I can’t even tell you how much fun it was to make this cute little cake. I was up late last night just smiling away as I made the uni brow and all the mummy wrappings. It was probably a good thing my husband was fast asleep on the couch. He probably would of thought I had gone crazy, but then again, he knows me well enough to know that’s just how I am.

It was a pretty simple cake to make, and that’s what I was going for. Simple, sturdy, easily transportable, cute, fun and not too spooky.

So…Happy Halloween from Frankenstein, a mummy, a spider and ME!!!
Leave a Reply

