It’s a Slam Dunk!

The Utah Jazz!
Royal Palm Beach High School Varsity Basketball!
Happy Birthday to Mark Jensen of the Royal Palm Beach Varsity Basketball team! Mark loves the Utah Jazz and his favorite player is Deron Williams, so we found it very fitting to add a basketball to the cake with Deron Williams signature in sugar!


Making this cake took me back many years, to the time when I myself attempted to play basketball. I will admit that I am a much better spectator then a player. I remember being on my church team, so of course, everyone had to get a fair amount to playing time, and I was standing in the middle of the court thinking, “Please don’t pass to me, Please!” I think I ran around the court looking completely perplexed, so my coach took me out. I was so relieved and forever after found every excuse possible to never play again.


Happy Birthday Mark and Good Luck in all of your endeavors!

Leave a Reply

